• Inicio
  • La acción bsantander
  • Cobertura de Analistas

Cobertura de Analistas

Analyst

Firm Analyst E-Mail
Banchile Diego Celedon diego.celedon@banchile.cl
Bank of America / Merrill Lynch Esteban Polidura esteban.polidura@baml.com
Barclays Roberto Attuch Roberto.Attuch@barclayscapital.com
Celfin Capital Barbara Angerstein ba@celfin.com
Deutsche Bank Tito Labarta tito.labarta@db.com
Euroamérica Jorge Chang jchang@euroamerica.cl
Fit Research Raul Barros rbarros@fitresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Jason Mollin Jason.Mollin@gs.com
IM Trust Juan Pablo Correa jcorrea@imtrust.cl
JP Morgan Saul Martínez saul.martinez@jpmresearchmail.com
Lusight Reserach Goshen Benzaquen goshen.benzaquen@lusight.com
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri Jorge.Kuri@morganstanley.com
Security Ignacio Gálvez igalvez@security.cl
WAC Research Natalia Aranguiz naranguiz@wac.cl

Banco Santander - Chile is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Banco Santander - Chile's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Banco Santander - Chile or its management. Banco Santander - Chile does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.